Swaddle
from €16,00
Swaddle
Our swaddle in handprinted 100% organic muslin cotton is perfect for your daily life, with its modern and colourful designs. With its cotton coming from organic agriculture; it will suit newborns with its comfort and its softness. Mothers will use to...
from €16,00
Aubagne Notebook
  While digital technology has taken a large place in all our lives, writing in a journal, a diary remains essential for By Makara.   Writing baby's story, remembering the first moments of life, the first smiles, stammering and so...
€15,00
Half-Moon Pouch
A must-have for all women, the half-moon pouch in handprinted 100% organic cotton is ideal as a make-up bag, toiletry travel pouch or to tidy up your child's small things. Hand-sewn, its large opening and its useful format will help...
€18,00
Saint-Tropez Bloomer
A cute bloomer, made of 100% organic hand-printed cotton, that will elegantly hide the nappy and allow baby to move around with agility. The soft, airy and breathable cotton muslin will help baby regulate his temperature correctly, all year round....
€22,00
Your registration has been taken into account
This email address is already registered

Lange Porquerolles
à partir de€16,00
Lange Porquerolles
Le lange en mousseline de coton imprimé 100% bio est parfait pour le quotidien, avec ses motifs modernes et colorés. Son coton issu de l'agriculture biologique conviendra aux nouveau-nés par son confort et sa douceur. La mousseline de coton, douce, aérée et respirante, aidera bébé...
à partir de€16,00
Carnet Aubagne
Si le numérique a pris une grande place dans nos vies à tous, l'écriture d'un journal, d'un cahier intime reste pour By Makara essentielle. Ecrire l'histoire de bébé, se souvenir de ses premiers moments de vie, de ses premiers sourires, de...
€15,00
Pochette Valensole
Un indispensable pour toutes les femmes, la pochette demi-lune en coton imprimé 100% bio est idéale en trousse à maquillage, trousse de toilette ou pour ranger les petites affaires de votre enfant. Quelques lingettes, vos produits de beauté préféré, un petit...
€18,00
Bloomer Saint-Tropez
Une jolie culotte bouffante, en coton imprimé à la main 100% bio, qui cachera avec élégance la couche et permettra à bébé de se déplacer avec agilité. La mousseline de coton, douce, aérée et respirante, aidera bébé à réguler sa température correctement, tout au long...
€22,00
Votre inscription a bien été prise en compte
Cette adresse e-mail est déjà enregistrée