Happy New Mom
The "Happy New Mom" gift set of By Makara in 100% organic cotton was created to celebrate all mothers and women, the heroins of our lives. One half-moon pouch, one basket, reusable wipes to all mom's necessities or your child's little...
€48,00
My weekend bag
Our gift set in 100% organic "My Weekend Bag" brings together all the essentials to accompany baby's first trips without forgetting anything. One pacifier pouch, one bib, reusable wipes and one maxi swaddle to change and keep baby clean as...
€78,00
In my Sleeping Bag
Because the first days of awakening count more than anything else, the gift set in 100% organic cotton "In my Sleeping Bag" from By Makara will accompany baby's arrival softly. With a bib, a pacifier pouch, two swaddles (small and maxi format),...
€85,00
Softness of the quilt
Because the first days of awakening count more than anything else, the gift set in 100% organic cotton "Softness of the quilt" from By Makara will accompany baby's arrival softly. With a bib, a pacifier pouch, two swaddles (small and maxi format),...
€88,00
Meal Time
€45,00
Meal Time
Because the first days of awakening count more than anything else, the gift set in 100% organic cotton "Meal Time" from By Makara will accompany baby's arrival softly. With a bib, a pacifier pouch, two swaddles (small and maxi format) and reusable...
€45,00
Your registration has been taken into account
This email address is already registered

Pour toi Jeune Maman
Le coffret "Jeune Maman" de By Makara en coton 100% bio a été créé pour célébrer toutes les mamans et toutes les femmes, les héroïnes de nos vies. Une pochette demi-lune, un panier, des lingettes réutilisables pour garder tout le nécessaire...
€48,00
Le temps d'une escapade
 Vous recherchez de la qualité et du naturel pour vos enfants? Découvrez le cadeau naissance idéal "Le temps d'une escapade." Notre coffret en coton 100% bio "Le temps d'une escapade" rassemble tout l'essentiel pour accompagner les premiers voyages de bébé et ne rien...
€78,00
Autour de la Gigoteuse
Vous recherchez de la qualité et du naturel pour vos enfants? Découvrez le cadeau naissance idéal "Autour de la Gigoteuse." Le confort des nuits de bébé compte plus que tout. Ce coffret cadeau By Makara en coton 100% bio accompagnera avec douceur les...
€85,00
Douceur de la courtepointe
Vous recherchez de la qualité et du naturel pour vos enfants? Découvrez le cadeau naissance idéal "Douceur de la courtepointe."Tapis d'éveil, douce couette, parement du lit de bébé, la courte pointe By Makara en coton 100% bio, imprimée à la main saura...
€88,00
A l'heure du Repas
 Vous recherchez de la qualité et du naturel pour vos enfants? Découvrez le cadeau naissance idéal "A l'heure du repas." Un joli coffret cadeau pour chouchouter bébé lors de ses premiers repas. Les premiers biberons, les premiers repas sont souvent des moments où...
€45,00
Votre inscription a bien été prise en compte
Cette adresse e-mail est déjà enregistrée