Bib
€12,00
Bib
During meals, the bib in 100% organic cotton will rapidly find its use to keep baby clean. The cotton tie is easy to handle and adjustable to fit baby's size and to stay in place. By Makara will always privilege...
€12,00
Swaddle
from €16,00
Swaddle
Our swaddle in handprinted 100% organic muslin cotton is perfect for your daily life, with its modern and colourful designs. With its cotton coming from organic agriculture; it will suit newborns with its comfort and its softness. Mothers will use to...
from €16,00
Pacifier Pouch
Small but useful the pacifier pour in 100% organic cotton can keep up to two pacifiers clean and protected. Its tab makes it easy to hang it up so that it doesn't get lost at the bottom of the bag or...
€14,00
Half-Moon Pouch
A must-have for all women, the half-moon pouch in handprinted 100% organic cotton is ideal as a make-up bag, toiletry travel pouch or to tidy up your child's small things. Hand-sewn, its large opening and its useful format will help...
€18,00
Bundle Bag
€18,00
Bundle Bag
Nappy bag, laundry bag, toy bag and more ... The bundle bag printed in 100% organic cotton swill be the storage ally for the whole family. An essential part of our baby trousseaux, find it in our gift sets ready to...
€18,00
Saint-Tropez Bloomer
A cute bloomer, made of 100% organic hand-printed cotton, that will elegantly hide the nappy and allow baby to move around with agility. The soft, airy and breathable cotton muslin will help baby regulate his temperature correctly, all year round....
€22,00
Your registration has been taken into account
This email address is already registered

Bavoir Gassin
A l'heure du repas, le bavoir en gaze de coton bio trouvera rapidement son utilité pour garder bébé tout propre. Son lien en coton est facile à nouer et réglable en fonction de la taille de bébé afin de rester bien en place....
€12,00
Lange Porquerolles
à partir de€16,00
Lange Porquerolles
Le lange en mousseline de coton imprimé 100% bio est parfait pour le quotidien, avec ses motifs modernes et colorés. Son coton issu de l'agriculture biologique conviendra aux nouveau-nés par son confort et sa douceur. La mousseline de coton, douce, aérée et respirante, aidera bébé...
à partir de€16,00
Range-Tétine Camarat
Léger et pratique le range-tétine en 100% coton bio permet de garder au propre jusqu'à deux tétines. Sa languette permet de l'accrocher et de ne plus le perdre au fond du sac ou en dehors de la poussette. Lavable en machine et...
€14,00
Pochette Valensole
Un indispensable pour toutes les femmes, la pochette demi-lune en coton imprimé 100% bio est idéale en trousse à maquillage, trousse de toilette ou pour ranger les petites affaires de votre enfant. Quelques lingettes, vos produits de beauté préféré, un petit...
€18,00
Baluchon Bormes
Sac à couches, sac à linge, sac à jouets et plus encore ... Le sac baluchon imprimé en coton 100% bio sera l'allié rangement de toute la famille. Un vrai cocon de douceur pour la chambre de bébé, le sac baluchon...
€18,00
Bloomer Saint-Tropez
Une jolie culotte bouffante, en coton imprimé à la main 100% bio, qui cachera avec élégance la couche et permettra à bébé de se déplacer avec agilité. La mousseline de coton, douce, aérée et respirante, aidera bébé à réguler sa température correctement, tout au long...
€22,00
Votre inscription a bien été prise en compte
Cette adresse e-mail est déjà enregistrée